Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 04-02-2019 2 8 3 1 3 0 1
42 Monday 28-01-2019 8 6 1 2 1 0 1
43 Monday 21-01-2019 2 1 4 2 6 8 1
44 Monday 14-01-2019 2 7 2 6 7 9 1
45 Monday 07-01-2019 8 7 3 2 7 0 1
46 Monday 31-12-2018 3 0 8 6 9 3 1
47 Monday 24-12-2018 6 9 4 9 3 3 1
48 Monday 17-12-2018 1 2 8 1 5 4 1
49 Monday 10-12-2018 5 1 7 9 6 0 1
50 Monday 03-12-2018 9 6 1 5 3 4 1
51 Monday 26-11-2018 5 8 9 5 7 6 1
52 Monday 19-11-2018 5 1 7 7 6 1 1
53 Monday 12-11-2018 3 4 9 3 4 5 1
54 Monday 05-11-2018 4 5 0 0 1 5 1
55 Monday 29-10-2018 2 6 9 5 8 3 1
56 Monday 22-10-2018 4 7 9 5 0 0 1
57 Monday 15-10-2018 7 0 5 9 8 2 1
58 Monday 08-10-2018 9 7 0 8 4 4 1
59 Monday 01-10-2018 7 4 1 0 4 3 1
60 Monday 24-09-2018 9 8 2 7 0 9 1