Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 15-02-2020 0 2 4 1 8 5 1
2 Saturday 08-02-2020 1 0 7 3 2 0 1
3 Saturday 01-02-2020 1 5 6 8 0 1 1
4 Saturday 25-01-2020 9 4 2 4 7 7 1
5 Saturday 18-01-2020 9 8 8 2 6 2 1
6 Saturday 11-01-2020 5 8 4 1 3 0 1
7 Saturday 04-01-2020 3 2 5 6 6 3 1
8 Saturday 28-12-2019 5 7 2 6 4 6 1
9 Saturday 21-12-2019 1 1 0 2 6 0 1
10 Saturday 14-12-2019 7 9 6 7 1 9 1
11 Saturday 07-12-2019 3 1 4 6 1 5 1
12 Saturday 30-11-2019 9 5 6 0 4 6 1
13 Saturday 23-11-2019 7 7 1 2 9 5 1
14 Saturday 16-11-2019 1 9 9 8 3 2 1
15 Saturday 09-11-2019 1 1 0 7 8 2 1
16 Saturday 02-11-2019 2 3 1 3 9 9 1
17 Saturday 26-10-2019 6 3 6 3 6 1 1
18 Saturday 19-10-2019 6 5 9 4 2 3 1
19 Saturday 12-10-2019 1 6 5 4 4 6 1
20 Saturday 05-10-2019 6 3 4 5 3 5 1