Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sunday 03-02-2019 9 6 4 6 2 5 1
42 Sunday 27-01-2019 9 8 1 2 0 8 1
43 Sunday 20-01-2019 5 2 4 4 5 8 1
44 Sunday 13-01-2019 6 7 8 9 7 2 1
45 Sunday 06-01-2019 3 0 0 6 7 4 1
46 Sunday 30-12-2018 8 1 6 6 7 6 1
47 Sunday 23-12-2018 0 7 2 3 6 6 1
48 Sunday 16-12-2018 7 1 6 5 9 0 1
49 Sunday 09-12-2018 6 3 6 3 5 1 1
50 Sunday 02-12-2018 8 1 4 5 5 6 1
51 Sunday 25-11-2018 2 1 5 6 9 8 1
52 Sunday 18-11-2018 2 9 6 8 4 1 1
53 Sunday 11-11-2018 5 9 0 5 6 1 1
54 Sunday 04-11-2018 7 7 4 2 8 5 1
55 Sunday 28-10-2018 7 1 2 0 9 9 1
56 Sunday 21-10-2018 0 5 9 8 3 8 1
57 Sunday 14-10-2018 2 3 0 7 5 6 1
58 Sunday 07-10-2018 5 1 0 3 7 9 1
59 Sunday 30-09-2018 1 6 3 4 9 8 1
60 Sunday 23-09-2018 6 1 9 3 5 3 1