Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sunday 21-04-2019 1 0 2 8 6 6 1
42 Sunday 14-04-2019 8 5 2 4 5 9 1
43 Sunday 07-04-2019 7 9 1 4 1 8 1
44 Sunday 31-03-2019 8 3 5 1 7 0 1
45 Sunday 24-03-2019 4 9 7 7 1 5 1
46 Sunday 17-03-2019 7 7 9 0 1 3 1
47 Sunday 10-03-2019 5 7 7 4 5 5 1
48 Sunday 03-03-2019 6 7 8 9 7 1 1
49 Sunday 24-02-2019 5 8 1 3 9 5 1
50 Sunday 17-02-2019 3 2 2 9 1 9 1
51 Sunday 10-02-2019 0 5 4 6 5 2 1
52 Sunday 03-02-2019 9 6 4 6 2 5 1
53 Sunday 27-01-2019 9 8 1 2 0 8 1
54 Sunday 20-01-2019 5 2 4 4 5 8 1
55 Sunday 13-01-2019 6 7 8 9 7 2 1
56 Sunday 06-01-2019 3 0 0 6 7 4 1
57 Sunday 30-12-2018 8 1 6 6 7 6 1
58 Sunday 23-12-2018 0 7 2 3 6 6 1
59 Sunday 16-12-2018 7 1 6 5 9 0 1
60 Sunday 09-12-2018 6 3 6 3 5 1 1