Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 18-04-2019 0 0 1 5 7 1 1
42 Thursday 11-04-2019 1 3 4 1 7 3 1
43 Thursday 04-04-2019 5 5 5 1 3 9 1
44 Thursday 28-03-2019 7 3 3 1 7 7 1
45 Thursday 21-03-2019 8 3 5 7 9 5 1
46 Thursday 14-03-2019 7 2 0 1 6 6 1
47 Thursday 07-03-2019 8 3 4 9 3 7 1
48 Thursday 28-02-2019 1 0 2 3 5 8 1
49 Thursday 21-02-2019 0 0 6 3 9 0 1
50 Thursday 14-02-2019 0 4 7 7 4 0 1
51 Thursday 07-02-2019 5 5 5 3 0 3 1
52 Thursday 31-01-2019 6 6 2 6 1 1 1
53 Thursday 24-01-2019 8 6 2 0 6 5 1
54 Thursday 17-01-2019 1 3 4 8 1 6 1
55 Thursday 10-01-2019 8 7 5 9 0 6 1
56 Thursday 03-01-2019 2 0 6 1 1 9 1
57 Thursday 27-12-2018 7 1 6 1 0 8 1
58 Thursday 20-12-2018 6 4 3 6 5 2 1
59 Thursday 13-12-2018 3 9 8 2 0 2 1
60 Thursday 06-12-2018 7 5 1 9 3 2 1