Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 09-01-2019 3 8 9 7 3 5 1
42 Wednesday 02-01-2019 8 4 3 6 9 5 1
43 Wednesday 26-12-2018 8 7 7 3 0 8 1
44 Wednesday 19-12-2018 9 3 4 5 8 8 1
45 Wednesday 12-12-2018 6 7 5 5 0 3 1
46 Wednesday 05-12-2018 3 0 0 3 8 8 1
47 Wednesday 28-11-2018 7 3 5 9 3 0 1
48 Wednesday 21-11-2018 6 1 4 5 6 9 1
49 Wednesday 14-11-2018 6 5 6 8 2 3 1
50 Wednesday 07-11-2018 0 9 3 1 0 3 1
51 Wednesday 31-10-2018 1 8 0 3 5 4 1
52 Wednesday 24-10-2018 9 9 7 1 3 2 1
53 Wednesday 17-10-2018 8 6 7 7 4 2 1
54 Wednesday 10-10-2018 2 0 5 1 4 5 1
55 Wednesday 03-10-2018 5 7 1 7 9 2 1
56 Wednesday 26-09-2018 6 9 5 8 9 0 1
57 Wednesday 19-09-2018 3 1 6 9 9 5 1
58 Wednesday 12-09-2018 5 9 6 0 7 5 1
59 Wednesday 05-09-2018 8 0 4 9 9 6 1
60 Wednesday 29-08-2018 7 8 0 3 9 4 1